shopify site analytics

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews - 2015
We encourage our customers to provide a review of their product/s and of our service

Special Gifts4u Customer Reviews on SafeBuySpecial Gifts4u SafeBuy Customer Care

This way we can share our customer’s comments with others and help them to make an informed decision when purchasing from Special Gifts4u. We aim to provide the very best products and a high level of customer service at all times.
Product Reviews can be found at the base of each product page, in addition to Customer Comments which are continually added to the comments section when supplied by any of our customers.


Please let us know by either using the review facility under each product on the product page or by emailing us at sales@specialgifts4u.co.uk.
We'd like to use your name, and what you purchased as part of the review, but if you'd prefer for us not to use this please let us know.



2015

Howard Wheeler 16/10/2015
Excellent!

Gerald A Bates 06/10/2015 
An excellent service. Thank you.

J
oan Gomersell 02/10/2015
Packaged very well and arrived promptly.

Derek Buckley 27/09/2015 
Smooth transaction.

Douglas Greensmith - 18/09/2015
Very pleased with this service!

Mary Pinkerton - 18/09/2015
Arrived promptly. Just what I was looking for. Thank you.


Susan Adams - 14/09/2015
Nice photo frame and came quickly.

Monika Buldt - 11/09/2015
Very cute little frame.

Mark Peters - 21/08/2015
Very quick delivery and well packaged, many thanks....

Fariyal - 17/07/2015
Fantastic service no issues what so ever, very helpful indeed ;-)

Anna Sulhan - 27/06/2015
Very happy with the service. Items arrived even before delivery day.
Only wish there was one with 70 as had to take 50 off and give it blank.

Sharon George - 26/06/2015
Very pleased daughter loved it.

Mrs. Valerie Jordan - 19/06/2015
Great mug good details.

Mrs J Saunders - 08/06/2015
This arrived on the stated day and in excellant condition.


Katarina Robinson - 25/05/2015
This item was delivered in super-quick time and the quality is exactly what I was hoping for.

MRS LORNA HARPER - 09/05/2015
Seller delivered in plenty time and goods were reasonably priced.

Carlo Lange - 08/05/2015
Very cute and unusual!

Cherie Flint - 04/04/2015
Very happy with my purchase arrived on time would use this this seller again .

Sam Mason - 20/03/2015
Very good quality

NICOLA YOUNG - 20/03/2015
Well packaged for delivery to avoid damage. Very good quality.

Claudia Boyle - 20/03/2015
The umbrella it is what I asked for, arrived on time so no complaints from me.

JOSHUA COOPER - 08/03/2015
Thank - you for my item, and it was posted quickly.

Chris Smith - 26/02/2015
The mugs were very well packaged and the business card and promotional material was very good. Obviously a seller who really cares about her customers' experience.

Miss A Whittaker - 20/02/2015
I bought them for my Mum and she is thrilled to bits with them.

Shirley Nickels - 26/01/2015
An excellent oil burner that holds a surprisingly large amount of water. Would buy again. Great value.

ROY LEONARD WHITE - 15/01/2015
This seller is First Class.

KEVIN MARSH - 07/01/2015
Arrived promptly, very happy.

Mrs. M. Sneddon - 06/01/2015
As described !



Customer Reviews - 2014

Customer Reviews - 2013

Customer Reviews - 2012



The item has been added to your basket

Continue Shopping
Proceed To Checkout