shopify site analytics

Customer Reviews - 2012

Customer Reviews - 2012
We encourage our customers to provide a review of their product/s and of our service

This way we can share our customer’s comments with others and help them to make an informed decision when purchasing from Special Gifts4u. We aim to provide the very best products and a high level of customer service at all times.
Product Reviews can be found at the base of each product page, in addition to Customer Comments which are continually added to the comments section when supplied by any of our customers.


Please let us know by either using the review facility under each product on the product page or by emailing us at sales@specialgifts4u.co.uk.
We'd like to use your name, and what you purchased as part of the review, but if you'd prefer for us not to use this please let us know.



2012

by Mrs Tania MacLeod
Date Added: Friday 26 October, 2012
Very good!! Gingerbread Bride and Groom Candle Holder Favor
Rating:Special Gifts4u 5 Star Review [5 of 5 Stars!]

by Jessica Robinson
Date Added: Friday 26 October, 2012
Fast and efficient service, item was good quality - you won't be disappointed with this :-)
Banksy Mug
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by Jonathan Surrey
Date Added: Friday 26 October, 2012
Item nice, and as described. Orange Glitter Tea Lights
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by Roger Baldwin
Date Added: Friday 26 October, 2012
Good packing, quick delivery. Simmering Granules Angel Wings
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by Mrs J White
Date Added: Friday 26 October, 2012
Excellent service. Prompt delivery. Well packaged. Would definitely use them again.
Simmering Granules Christmas Angel
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by A. Dorrell
Date Added: Friday 26 October, 2012
Good service! Church Pillar Candle
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]

by P. Davies
Date Added: Saturday 20 October, 2012
Beautiful smell that lasts and smell goes all through house highly recommended.
Night Scented Stock Simmering Granules
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by Pauline Bruce
Date Added: Tuesday 16 October, 2012
Have had these goods from Special Goods4u before and had prompt service then as I did this time good value for money. Night Scented Stock Simmering Granules
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by Stacey Todd
Date Added: Tuesday 09 October, 2012
Item arrived a day late, this was not an issue as it was not urgently needed, and the seller contacted me in advance to advise there was a problem that they were rectifying. Item was well packaged and as described.
My First Year Baby Photo Frame
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by Stacey Todd
Date Added: Tuesday 09 October, 2012
Item was as described and arrived promptly and well packaged.
Tea Mug and Spoon
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by Gillian Connelly
Date Added: Tuesday 09 October, 2012
Delivery arrived before date eatimated.
Old Tupton Ware Dragon Fairy
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by Mrs L A MacLeod
Date Added: Tuesday 09 October, 2012
This lovely owl mug only took a few days to get here. Perfect for all owl lovers everywhere.
Highly recommended.
Wild Life Mug
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by LT Whitehouse
Date Added: Tuesday 09 October, 2012
Fantastic service thank you, excellent price, excellent packaging
Advent Candles Set
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by Alex Caldwell
Date Added: Tuesday 09 October, 2012
Brilliant service and delighted with goods
Mackintosh Style Clock
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by Kirsty Freeman
Date Added: Tuesday 09 October, 2012
Fantastic service! Angel Oil Burner
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by Sheila Plimmer
Date Added: Tuesday 09 October, 2012
Ordered, delivered promptly, gift well received
Equilibrium Jewellery Set
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by Neha Khera Saluja
Date Added: Tuesday 09 October, 2012
Satisfied! Happy Birthday Message Bear
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]

by J Campbell
Date Added: Tuesday 09 October, 2012
Great! Mans Life F1 Mug
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by Mr F W Weston
Date Added: Tuesday 09 October, 2012
Did not need to contact the seller
Fairy Poppets
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]

by Richard Zurawik
Date Added: Sunday 07 October, 2012
Excellent service, would recommend!
Stoneware Coffee Mugs
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by K. Roisin D
ate Added: Sunday 07 October, 2012
Excellent thanks.++++++++++=
Latte Army Vehicle Mugs
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by JW Hopper
Date Added: Sunday 07 October, 2012
Very happy with the service and the goods.
Wild Life Mugs
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by Rev Peter J Crooks
Date Added: Sunday 07 October, 2012
They were very quick and reliable and the item was well packed.
Church Candles
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by D. BILLINGTON
Date Added: Sunday 07 October, 2012
A VERY PRETTY PHOTO FRAME LOOKS VERY EXPENSIVE BUT ISNT.
Magenta Butterfly Photo Frame
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by B. Stone
Date Added: Sunday 07 October, 2012
Fantastic, made a great gift!
Golf Trolley Wine Bottle Holder
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by Carol Edgely
Date Added: Sunday 07 October, 2012
Fast delivery, product as described, good customer service, will buy from again!
Angel Wings Simmering Granules
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by Jacky O'flaherty
Date Added: Sunday 07 October, 2012
Fast delivery. As always. Thank you.
Simmering Granules
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by Rachael Gee
Date Added: Monday 17 September, 2012
Good product excellent service
Bistro Dinner Candles
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by C. Warren
Date Added: Monday 17 September, 2012
Really cute, thinking of getting one for my brother!
Roger Bomber Command Bear
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by Susan Tustin
Date Added: Monday 17 September, 2012
The mug was exactly as expected. It arrived promptly and was well wrapped. Will use this company again.
Tawny Owl Mug
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by L. Dewhirst
Date Added: Monday 17 September, 2012
Makes very nice gift!
Black Glass Modern Champagne Flute
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by Christi R. Cleeton
Date Added: Monday 17 September, 2012
Everything came on time, it was packaged very carefully and I really like the product!!
Bistro Style Dinner Candles
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by Pamela Davies
Date Added: Thursday 30 August, 2012
Excellent service and the granules smell lovely.Highly recommend.
Simmering Granules Night Scented Stock
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by Mrs.J.C.Crickmore
Date Added: Thursday 30 August, 2012
This order was delivered the day after I ordered it so I would say yes to excellant service thank you.
Fairy Poppets Figurine
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by S. Dinning
Date Added: Thursday 30 August, 2012
Was here in a few days before the date of delivery which was good as it was a present for my sons helper at school. A really cute wee bear with a lovely hoodie...really worth it at an amazing price.
Message Bear
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by Zarine Burns
Date Added: Thursday 30 August, 2012
Brilliant service.
Bistro Dinner Candles
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by BP Ryder
Date Added: Thursday 30 August, 2012
Satisfied !
Simmering Granules
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by Emma Henderson
Date Added: Thursday 30 August, 2012
Speedy delivery and item as described would definitely recommend
Simmering Granules
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by L. Elborough
Date Added: Thursday 30 August, 2012
Thank you for what has been the fastest delivery I've ever had !! Amazing service, and very much appreciated.....it's the most wonderful scent ever made !!
Simmering Granules
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by Mrs J. Preston
Date Added: Thursday 30 August, 2012
Thank you so much for your excellent service. I received my Old Tupton Clock today 30th August - just as your picture of the clock on your web site portrayed. I look forward to further purchases from you in the future. Thank you again.
Old Tupton Ware Clock
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by Bobbi Whiffin
Date Added: Sunday 19 August, 2012
Lovely soap smelled gorgeous and skin felt lovely after using!
Handmade Olive Oil Soap
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by T. Sherlock
Date Added: Sunday 29 July, 2012
Delivered the next day, well wrapped.
Old Tupton Ware Porcelain Teddy Bears
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by Pamela Y. Waldron
Date Added: Sunday 29 July, 2012
The aroma is divine. Excellent product!
Angel Wings Simmering Granules
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by Mrs Gerarda Heffernan
Date Added: Thursday 26 July, 2012
This is a really gorgeous ornament which now has pride of place on my display cabinet. It came beautifully boxed and well packaged for transit. This would make a perfect gift for that special person.
Old Tupton Ware Circus Elephant Figurine
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by MA Wood
Date Added: Thursday 26 July, 2012
Excellent. Highly recommend this item and seller.
Simmering Granules
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by C. Freeman
Date Added: Wednesday 25 July, 2012
Items arrived well packaged and in perfect condition.
Wildlife Latte Mug
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by Stephen Bradley
Date Added: Wednesday 25 July, 2012
Easy transaction
Linen Fresh Simmering Granules
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by CJ Hutchinson
Date Added: Wednesday 25 July, 2012
Great service, Great products!
Simmering Granules Baby Powder
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by A. Payne
Date Added: Wednesday 25 July, 2012
Very, very quick delivery!!
Handmade Jojoba Olive Oil Soap
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by DL Tipene
Date Added: Wednesday 25 July, 2012
Excellent seller, would use again. (Catherine the Royal Bride Bear)
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by Mrs L A MacLeod
Date Added: Wednesday 18 July, 2012
These candles arrived within a few days. I'm very pleased with them as they are the perfect shade of green that I wanted. Very happy with them. (Bistro Style Dinner Candles)
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by Miss K M Dunford
Date Added: Wednesday 11 July, 2012
What I expected, arrived quickly, and I love it! (Crystal Glass Yorkshire Terrier Paperweight)
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by Sue Taylor
Date Added: Wednesday 11 July, 2012
Brilliant Teddy, soon to be on its way to Australia. It had to have a typical english theme and this fitted the bill perfectly. (Souvenir Beefeater Teddy Bear)
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by Donna Szubrycht
Date Added: Wednesday 11 July, 2012
Order arrived promptly and in excellent condition. I would definately buy again! (Simmering Granules)
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by L. Minnis
Date Added: Monday 09 July, 2012
Superb service. I ordered on Friday evening, it was dispatched on Saturday and arrived Monday morning. (Simmering Granules)
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by Edward Martin
Date Added: Monday 02 July, 2012
Nice product & quick delivery. (Rose Candle Holders)
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by L. Maguire
Date Added: Saturday 30 June, 2012
A really relaxing smell,, I love it, thank you .. (Simmering Granules)
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by David Wilson
Date Added: Saturday 30 June, 2012
Arrived quickly and in good condition. (Old Tupton Ware Bear)
Ratin: [4 of 5 Stars!]

by C. Hutton
Date Added: Saturday 30 June, 2012
Failed to deliver on time, but was very nice and sent order again as we think it went to wrong address. Seller very nice! (Simmering Granules)
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]

by K. Wood
Date Added: Wednesday 27 June, 2012
Promt service, easy to order and I received exactly what I thought it would be and will come back for more xxx (Simmering Granules)
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]

by R. Coultrup
Date Added: Monday 25 June, 2012
Lovely china mug print of yorkiie very good. (Dog Head Mug and Coaster set)
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]

by A. Meredith
Date Added: Friday 22 June, 2012
Well wrapped. Fast delivery. Many thanks! (Rennie Mackintosh Cup & Saucer Set)
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by Jacky O'flaherty
Date Added: Thursday 21 June, 2012
Fast service - great product (Simmering Granules)
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by lynnette carol lelyveld
Date Added: Thursday 21 June, 2012
Item arrived early, very well packaged, beautifully designed, much better looking than others i've viewed online or seen in shops. (Bomber Command Mug)
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by Pat Archer
Date Added: Thursday 21 June, 2012
Excellent service, good quality, pleased with the order. (Diamond Jubilee Queen Bear)
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by N. Larham
Date Added: Thursday 21 June, 2012
Extremely prompt delivery. Far too cute with his love heart shaped nose and hoodie! Smaller than I expected, but then I should have read the description. Still ideal for the purpose I need him for. I would deffently recommend! (Message Bear - Happy Anniversary)
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by Julie Ings-Lamb
Date Added: Thursday 21 June, 2012
Great! (Old Tupton Ware Allotment Design Mug)
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by MA Leake
Date Added: Thursday 21 June, 2012
Great product, well packaged and delivered. (Rennie Mackintosh Mug)
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by HL Culverwell
Date Added: Friday 15 June, 2012
Beautiful photo frame and fast delivery! Great service! (Jungle Animal Photo Frame)
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by L. Stendall
Date Added: Friday 15 June, 2012
Fast delivery. Beautiful mug and very well packaged. (Rennie Mackintosh Mug)
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by Mrs J. Olsen
Date Added: Friday 15 June, 2012
All received, fine and good packaging. Thanks! (Farmyard Friends Mug)
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by Kendra Stevenson
Date Added: Friday 15 June, 2012
Wanted one of these bracelets for ages, great value for money and looks brilliant!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by H Culverwell
Date Added: Friday 08 June, 2012
Beautiful photo frame and fast delivery! Great service! (Jungle Animal Photo Frame)
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by K. Moran
Date Added: Friday 08 June, 2012
I received the order very quickly thanks. (Red Bistro Candles)
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by Mr MJ James
Date Added: Friday 08 June, 2012
Arrived in 2 days - perfect! (Handmade Jojoba Olive Oil Soap)
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by K. Whitaker
Date Added: Sunday 03 June, 2012
Very quick delivery and just as described, great service. (Silver Bistro Candles)
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by MJ James
Date Added: Sunday 03 June, 2012
Arrived in 2 days - perfect! (Jojoba Olive Oil Soap)
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by Carolina Navarro
Date Added: Friday 01 June, 2012
Nice! (Little Paws Dog Figurine)
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by Mrs. D. Rogers
Date Added: Friday 01 June, 2012
Again fab mugs, would use this seller again. (Dog Mugs)
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by S. Carter
Date Added: Friday 01 June, 2012
Good quality, excellent value for money, looks far more expensive. (Union Jack Teddy Bear Mug and Coaster)
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by Mrs D. Rogers
Date Added: Friday 01 June, 2012
Fab mugs love them. (Dog Mugs)
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by E. Innes
Date Added: Tuesday 29 May, 2012
Delivery service was excellent & arrived well before the earliest delivery date. Product as described & well packaged. (Metal Sculpture Wine Bottle Holder)
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by DC Barnard
Date Added: Monday 28 May, 2012
Good service! (Rennie Mackintosh Mugs)
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by Bill Banham
Date Added: Monday 28 May, 2012
Very fast delivery. Good Price. Beautiful item. Well packaged. Brilliant. (Old Tupton Ware Elephant)
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by F. Fields
Date Added: Monday 28 May, 2012
Prompt delivery - really pleased with candles. (Bistro Dinner Candles)
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by E. O'Neil
Date Added: Sunday 20 May, 2012
I am very pleased with my frosted glass angel oil burner, it is made to a high quiality standard, and it also makes an attractive addition to any room, as well as being a functional item. This seller also gives both a prompt and reliable service, ensuring the iem was well protected for the mail delivey post. (Angel Oil Burner)
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by K. Miller
Date Added: Friday 18 May, 2012
Thank you, prompt delivery :-) (Linen Fresh Room Spray)
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by A. Cullen
Date Added: Friday 18 May, 2012
Smells gorgeous - very good value for money - would happily buy from this seller again. (Baby Powder Simmering Granules)
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by Mr. H. Proctor
Date Added: Thursday 17 May, 2012
Item as described, delivered very quickly! (Bomber Command Mugs)
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by P. Frost
Date Added: Wednesday 16 May, 2012
Excellent! (Premium Lamp Fragrance)
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by R. May
Date Added: Wednesday 16 May, 2012
I received a different glass to the one advertised but luckily its just as lovely. (Black Champagne Flute)
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]

by Tracey Matthews
Date Added: Wednesday 16 May, 2012
Good service and quick delivery. (Linen Fresh Simmering Granules)
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by Stuart Mee
Date Added: Wednesday 16 May, 2012
Prompt service. Very happy with product and the packaging it came in. (Baby Adoptable Lion)
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by Catherine Skipsey
Date Added: Wednesday 16 May, 2012
Very quick to arrive. Exactly what I was looking for. (Old Tupton Ware Little Elephant)
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by Sidharth Dubey
Date Added: Wednesday 16 May, 2012
Good Service! (Its a Girl Photo Frame)
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]

by K. Campbell
Date Added: Wednesday 16 May, 2012
The service was excellent the mug arrived the next day. (Rennie Mackintosh Mug)
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]

by Dragona Daphne (Greece)
Date Added: Wednesday 16 May, 2012
The item was actually much nicer than the picture on the internet. I was very pleased with it. (Fine China Latte Mug)
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by K. Whitacker
Date Added: Wednesday 16 May, 2012
Very quick delivery and well packaged. (Silver Metallic Candles)
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by A. Shams
Date Added: Wednesday 16 May, 2012
Excellent service! (Simmering Granules)
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by Miss F. Heckel
Date Added: Wednesday 09 May, 2012
Great! (Simmering Granules
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by CE Morris
Date Added: Friday 04 May, 2012
A nice mug in a pretty box bought for a birthday present. (Redoute Fine China Mugs)
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by M. Bradburn
Date Added: Friday 04 May, 2012
very prompt delivery and excellent communication, a problem was dealt with very quickly and courteously. (Latte Super Bike Mugs)
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by M. Fletcher
Date Added: Wednesday 02 May, 2012
Delivery was very quick, and item excellent and perfect for occasion, thankyou. (Message Bear)
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by J. O'flaherty
Date Added: Saturday 28 April, 2012
Quick to arrive, well packaged. Will continue to order from this seller. Thank you. (Simmering Granules)
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by MR. C. Charalambous
Date Added: Friday 27 April, 2012
Great seller, great overall performance. (British Birds Collection Mugs)
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by Michael Hoye
Date Added: Friday 27 April, 2012
Excellent service, very pleased. Thank you. (Old Tupton Ware Elephant Collection)
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by J. Pritchard
Date Added: Friday 27 April, 2012
Great service! (Rennie Mackintosh Mugs)
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by Marta Zywot
Date Added: Friday 27 April, 2012
Love it.. First album of my baby girl! Excellent quality! (My First Baby Photo Album)
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by S. Pitt
Date Added: Friday 27 April, 2012
Very pretty bracelet! Arrived on time. (Equilibrium Bracelet)
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]

by Y. Goodwin
Date Added: Friday 27 April, 2012
Items arrived 2 days after ordering, earlier than stated. Very pretty and stylish jewellery, the only problem I've got is which one do I keep for me because one of them is for a friend's birthday! (Hematite Jewellery Bracelet)
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by Papas Athena (Belgium)
Date Added: Friday 27 April, 2012
Excellent, thank you! (Old Tupton Ware Mugs)
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by M. Thomas
Date Added: Friday 27 April, 2012
This is the second time I have ordered from this seller and once again it has been an absolute pleasure. Their dispatch and delivery are excellent as usual well ahead of estimate. For anyone looking for gifts and curios I can thoroughly recommend them. Many thanks and looking forward to shopping with you again. (Botanical Mugs)
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by ROLF HAERTWIG (Germany)
Date Added: Friday 27 April, 2012
All right, I'm very satisfied !!! (Mug & Coaster Birds Collection)
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by Mrs J. Catterall
Date Added: Friday 27 April, 2012
Arrived very quickly. Bought these online because I couldn't find the right colour in local shops - excellent product. Just what I was looking for. (Bistro Candles)
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by Mrs. E. Hunt
Date Added: Friday 23 March, 2012
Brilliant (Painbox Poppets Star Pupil)
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by Mrs. Merrin
Date Added: Friday 23 March, 2012
Arrived on time and was well packaged (Stoneware Coffee Mug)
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by Mr. S. Bower
Date Added: Friday 23 March, 2012
Very good seller (New Baby Record Photo Frame)
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by Mrs. A. Cator
Date Added: Friday 23 March, 2012
Thanks (Simmering Granules)
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by C. Tucker
Date Added: Tuesday 20 March, 2012
Perfect! Really good quality item shall return for more :] (100hr Church Candles)
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by Mr. A. Ward
Date Added: Monday 19 March, 2012
Quick delivery and well packed (Fairy Poppets Ice Princess)
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by Miss K. Cartlidge
Date Added: Monday 19 March, 2012
Excellent customer service, lovely quality pen, arrived the next day. Thank you very much :-) (Diamante Pen)
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by Miss E. Lee
Date Added: Monday 19 March, 2012
Yes great value and speedy delivery. Thank you (Dragonfly Mug & Coaster Set)
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by E. Sherriffs
Date Added: Monday 19 March, 2012
Very quick delivery, great service. Thank you (Wildlife Mug & Coaster Set)
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by J. Ings-Lamb
Date Added: Monday 19 March, 2012
Great service...item well packed and prompt delivery (Old Tupton Ware Mug)
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by Mrs. P. Pierce
Date Added: Monday 19 March, 2012
Very classy purchase. (Marilyn Monroe Mug & Coaster)
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by Miss C. Scott
Date Added: Monday 19 March, 2012
Great seller! (Simmering Granules)
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]

by RJ Wheeler-Kirk
Date Added: Monday 19 March, 2012
Very Satisfied! (Aircraft Mug)
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by Mrs. J. Leman
Date Added: Wednesday 29 February, 2012
Prompt fullfillment of order. Article as expected. (Mug Coaster & Snack Tray)
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by R. McCalmont
Date Added: Wednesday 29 February, 2012
Great seller! (Christmas Fir Tree Candles)
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by D. Jacobs
Date Added: Wednesday 29 February, 2012
I brought a clock on Friday and and it was with me on Monday I was very impressed! (Dragonfly Magenta Clock)
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by Katrine (Denmark)
Date Added: Wednesday 29 February, 2012
Perfect selection of 6 different candles (I ordered 2 sets of 3) and prompt delivery. Thanks a lot!
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by LW Brownridge
Date Added: Tuesday 21 February, 2012
Saving for the birth of my Daughters child...whenever that might be!! thanks hadn't seen this before. (Fairy Poppets Lullaby)
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by S. Heath
Date Added: Tuesday 21 February, 2012
Excellent and swift! (Farmyard Friends Latte Mugs)
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by C. Wilson
Date Added: Tuesday 21 February, 2012
Very pleased with my 2 Old Tupton elephants well packed and good value would buy again. (Old Tupton Ware)
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by Mrs. J. Harrison
Date Added: Saturday 18 February, 2012
Thank you arrived safely. (Butterfly Summertime Shopping Basket)
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by Abby Thompson
Date Added: Friday 17 February, 2012
Efficient Service! (Rennie Mackintosh Mug & Coaster Set)
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by S. Twiner
Date Added: Friday 17 February, 2012
Great, a lovely smell too. (Linen Fresh Simmering Granules)
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by M. Stuart-Wood
Date Added: Thursday 16 February, 2012
Very quick delivery. Excellent, no problem seller. Quality product. (Scottish Piper Souvenir Bear)
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by V. Cannings
Date Added: Thursday 16 February, 2012
Initially received the incorrect item, but the seller resolved the problem quickly and efficiently. Very happy with purchase. (Church Candles)
Rating: [4 of 5 Stars!]


The item has been added to your basket

Continue Shopping
Proceed To Checkout