shopify site analytics

Customer Reviews - 2013

Customer Reviews - 2013
We encourage our customers to provide a review of their product/s and of our service

This way we can share our customer’s comments with others and help them to make an informed decision when purchasing from Special Gifts4u. We aim to provide the very best products and a high level of customer service at all times.
Product Reviews can be found at the base of each product page, in addition to Customer Comments which are continually added to the comments section when supplied by any of our customers.


Please let us know by either using the review facility under each product on the product page or by emailing us at sales@specialgifts4u.co.uk.
We'd like to use your name, and what you purchased as part of the review, but if you'd prefer for us not to use this please let us know.


2013

SafeBuy Customer Care - Dec 18 2013 10:16AM

Was ok and what I expected from online buyung, well and safely packed

SafeBuy Customer Care - Dec 15 2013 1:32PM
Found exactly what I was looking for. Great and quick delivery thank you.

SafeBuy Customer Care - Dec 9 2013 2:34PM
Having placed an order for two items I received a call to say one was not in stock. I was impressed that Special Gifts4u were concerned they could not meet their delivery times with one item out of stock and wanted to let me know. They said they would wait a few days then issue the first product, but I think they packed and shipped the first item immediately. I then had an update to say a new shipment was expected and they would email me to confirm - this was last Tuesday and I have not heard anything. They kindly said they would put one by for me, but I am now not sure if the product will come in or not - although they went out of their way to help, it is important to follow through on any commitments eg an update email by the end of last week to say the expected shipment had not arrived, or similar.

SafeBuy Customer Care - Dec 4 2013 7:15PM
Very simple and straightforward. No hassle

SafeBuy Customer Care - Dec 4 2013 7:15PM
Very simple and straightforward. No hassle

SafeBuy Customer Care - Oct 3 2013 7:28AM
My only idea was that it was difficult to see what the mug I ordered looked like outside the box and it would have been useful to have see that it was definitely a rounded mug. Whilst I am happy with the mug I was looking for the tall narrow version which I had broken. However not disappointed and would use Special Gifts4u again.

SafeBuy Customer Care - Sep 13 2013 11:32AM
Great customer service would recommend and buy from again

SafeBuy Customer Care - Aug 21 2013 10:45AM
I have always had a great service with this website and will continue to buy gifts from it

SafeBuy Customer Care - Aug 12 2013 6:44AM
Very quick, friendly and professional service from Ken and Mary of Specialgifts4u.

by Sasha Saleem
Date Added: Sunday 14th July 2013
Very quick delivery very happy with item
Guitars Theme Mug and Coaster Set
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by Miss IK Wooff
Date Added: Sunday 14th July 2013
Excellent
Message Bear
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by J Carter
Date Added: Saturday 13th July 2013
Lovely Photo Frame came very well packaged so very pleased
Magenta Butterfly Photo Frame
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by Louise Perrior
Date Added: Wednesday 10th July 2013
Fast delivery great item just as described
Hand Made Soap
 Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by Mr P Treacy
Date Added: Monday 8th July 2013
Very pleased with the entire transaction
Walkies Dog Studies Figurine
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by Mrs TM Straker
Date Added: Monday 8th July 2013
Arrived next day, Fantastic item
Golf Trolley Wine Bottle Holder
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by Liz Wedlock
Date Added: Sunday 30th June 2013
Fantastic!
Teddy Bear Money Box
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by Mrs TJ Guise
Date Added: Saturday 22nd June 2013
Lovely item delivered very quickly. Very well packaged too.
Simmering Granules Orange Blossom
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by Anne Derbyshire
Date Added: Saturday 22nd June, 2013
Mug arrived very quick and was well packed. I would buy from this seller again.
Countryside Collection Tawny Owl Mug
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by Cheryl Tomlinson
Date Added: Tuesday 11th June, 2013
Very gracious, nothing was too much trouble, lovely figurines.
Thank you. Best Wishes.
Old Tupton Ware Lady Figurines
Rating: [
5 of 5 Stars!]

by E. Hillier
Date Added: Friday 7th June, 2013
Items were delivered much quicker than expected. Excellent fragrance lasts for a very long time.
Have bought these several times - never disappoint!
Black Orchid Simmering Granules
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by Brian Smith
Date Added: Friday 7th June, 2013
Everything was excellent, arrived quickly, very happy
British Birds Collection Mug and Coasters
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by Patrica Wills
Date Added: Friday 31st May, 2013
Nice confirmation gift, nicely boxed, altogether pleased
Murano Glass Pink Cross

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by Michelle
Date Added: Thursday 30th May, 2013
Great!
Murano Glass Pink Cross
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by Sam Arnold
Date Added: Sunday 26th May, 2013

Item as described, prompt despatch
Teddy Bear Photo Frame
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by Mrs C. Jones
Date Added: Friday 24th May, 2013
Ordered one day, arrived the next, Excellent!
A Mans Life Grand Prix Mug
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by SG Cooper
Date Added: Tuesday 20th May, 2013
Very impressed came next day great service would use again!
Old Tupton Bear
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by M. Williams
Date Added: Tuesday 19th May, 2013
Fast and as described.
Butterfly and Floral Photo Frame
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by Mr. D. Hughes
Date Added: Tuesday 17th May, 2013
Quick delivery. Excellent seller!
Set of 4 Countryside Mugs
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by Mrs J. Debnam
Date Added: Tuesday 14th May, 2013
These are lovely mugs. I can highly recommend them.
They arrived very promptly and were packaged so nicely.
Thank you very much indeed.
Set of 4 Countryside Mugs

Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by Mrs L. Brand
Date Added: Sunday 12th May, 2013
The best thing since incense. Wonderful scents
Linen Fresh Simmering Granules
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by Ian Inskip
Date Added: Sunday 11th May, 2013
Prompt delivery and items were very well packed. I'm happy to use this seller again in the future.
Very Berry Simmering Granules
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by Ariana Shams
Date Added: Sunday 5th May, 2013
Excellent service!
Rose Simmering Granules
Rating:
[5 of 5 Stars!]

by Mrs J. Keable
Date Added: Saturday 4th May, 2013
Very speedy delivery
Lavender Sleep Stones
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]

by Patricia Ware
Date Added: Friday 3rd May, 2013
OK Fast delivery
Starlight Angel Simmering Granules
Rating: [5 of 5 Stars!]


The item has been added to your basket

Continue Shopping
Proceed To Checkout