shopify site analytics

Customer Reviews - 2014

Customer Reviews - 2014
We encourage our customers to provide a review of their product/s and of our service

This way we can share our customer’s comments with others and help them to make an informed decision when purchasing from Special Gifts4u. We aim to provide the very best products and a high level of customer service at all times.
Product Reviews can be found at the base of each product page, in addition to Customer Comments which are continually added to the comments section when supplied by any of our customers.


Please let us know by either using the review facility under each product on the product page or by emailing us at sales@specialgifts4u.co.uk.
We'd like to use your name, and what you purchased as part of the review, but if you'd prefer for us not to use this please let us know.


2014

Sam Mason - 27/12/2014
Good candles

Mark Bostock - 21/12/2014

Great Seller - As described condition and dispatched quickly. Thanks.

Andrea Kerridge - 19/12/2014

Awesome!

Barbara John-Baptiste - 12/12/2014
4 Vibrant advent candles


Keith Vest - 10/12/2014

An excellent product, promptly despatches and well packaged


Eric H. Dann - 09/12/2014

Product arrived promptly & was well packaged. Excellent service by the seller.

Dany Platon - 09/12/2014

4 Very nice mug, arrived quickly and well packaged :)


KERRY GREENWOOD - 06/12/2014

FAST DELIVERY, MY MUM WILL LOVE IT AT CHRISTMAS, MANY THANKS

Mr George A Crump - 06/12/2014

No comments


Mr Gary R Thorpe - 04/12/2014

Great service Thank you.

Sarah Sleeman - 04/12/2014
Fast delivery!


Mrs Julie Birnie - 30/11/2014

Lovely little item. Unusual and a lovely sun catcher ! Thanks.


Claire Page - 21/11/2014

This wine holder is sooo cool! Quick service!


Mrs. Sheila Lock - 12/11/2014

Lovely!! Thank you so much.


Elaine Allen - 17/10/2014
Well packaged , quick delivery.

Susanne Lamb - 11/10/2014

Delighted with these - these sets are hard to find in shops. Brilliantly packaged - thank you!


Agata Petronio Italy - 22/09/2014

Brand new Scottish Piper mug boxed mi piace ok!

Jacqueline Mortel - 18/09/2014
The item arrived very quickly and good packaging, the item is beautiful and very pleased with it.

Mr FW Johnson - 17/09/2014
Fast delivery and well packed. Ideal present for someone nice. Cannot fault it.

Dawn Gartshore - 12/09/2014
Prompt dispatch and delivery!


Anna Komiti - 07/09/2014

Words cannot describe her beauty. So colourful and graceful. Truly God's glorious rainbow. My start to the collectors of this series. A bit on the expensive side, but will increase in value over time.

Dawn Gartshore - 26/08/2014
Well packaged, good service thank you

SafeBuy Customer Care - Aug 16 2014 7:55AM
Website needed to be simplified which I believe is ongoing. Ordering was straightforward and easy. The company's land line is on the website so they can be contacted. Very satisfied.

Jennifer Pitt - 31/07/2014
Good service, item well wrapped

Lilith Arevshatian - 17/07/2014
Excellent - thank you!

Rona E Heddle - 18/06/2014
Excellent service from this seller 5 gold stars again

Rona E Heddle - 16/06/2014
Thank you very much beautiful product very well packed absolutely delighted 5 gold stars perfect seller

SafeBuy Customer Care - Jun 15 2014 11:48AM
Very good!

Tracy Green - 15/06/2014
Just as expected

Peter Alton - 11/06/2014
Very satisfied with the service

Zara Dawson - 01/05/2014
Was lovely, the 21 was smaller than I was expecting but still a lovely gift

Robin S Galbraith - 26/04/2014
Good price and good delivery. Recommended.

Amanda Swain - 17/04/2014
Beautiful item well packaged and great price

Eric Roger Richards - 16/04/2014
Very pleased,item arrived before stated date,well packed,in perfect condition.Thank You.

David Blair - 10/04/2014
Great!!

Ms Margaret Winifred Nolan -09/04/2014
Lovely umbrella but, unfortunately too heavy for me to use so had to return it; however, seller was excellent and quality excellent

Kenneth Groat - 03/04/2014
Arrived ok many thanks

Mary Forsyth - 03/04/2014
Great service and fast delivery. Many thanks

TRACEY THOMSON - 03/04/2014
My mate loved her present

Miss R A Sims - 28/03/2014
Quick delivery and superb glass

Tatenda Ndebele - 20/03/2014
Profetional and good !

Mr Denis Trigger - 14/03/2014
Received the teddies on the 7th March 2014 as promised. Good quality as described. Very Pleased. Thank You

Lynn-Marie Gill - 09/03/2014
Love this more than I was expecting to, great quality, lovely bright print and hassle free opening and closing mechanism, and extremely prompt delivery, many tks!

Patricia Thomas - 05/03/2014
As described

SafeBuy Customer Care - Mar 1 2014 11:47AM
It arrived quickly and in perfect condition here in Switzerland. I would not hesitate to order from you again.

MR Alan Hextall - 10/02/2014
A nice gift was received by a friend of mine, Well chuffed!

Timothy Michael Wicker - 10/02/2014
Arrived promptly in the colour I wanted.

Mr T.Rees - 07/02/2014
Arrived fast, very happy with item.

Hazel McDonald - 06/02/2014
Very pleased, they are exactly what I wanted

Kellie Christian - 05/02/2014
Item arrived really quickly and in perfect condition. I had a small issue but the seller dealt with it in a fast a satisfactory manner with excellent customer service.
Would be more than happy to recommend both the mug set and the seller.

Janette Allen - 03/02/2014
Items are as described and look great just disgusted with the high postage cost - make sure you check those before deciding to order

SafeBuy Customer Care - Feb 2 2014 6:41PM
Very easy site to use with good customer contact. A great item was offered, hard (impossible) to find any where else. Very good value & fast delivery.

SafeBuy Customer Care - Jan 30 2014 12:12PM
Excellent customer service. Very pleased with items and whole transaction.

Celia Tong - 24/01/2014
Good quality, Excellent service

Naomi Loftus - 20/01/2014
Item as described, fast and efficient service

Pauline Woodhead - 11/01/2014
Candles lasted well and were exactly what we needed. Thank you!

David C Barnard - 08/01/2014
Good Service!

Mrs Maxine J Brand - 06/01/2014
Present for my Nan - she loved it! :-)

Neil Porter - 06/01/2014
Very quick delivery, good condition, exactly as described

Sandra Holmes - 05/01/2014
Nice item, prompt delivery

Mrs. Jane Greenhalgh - 02/01/2014
Slightly smaller than I had expected but ok!


The item has been added to your basket

Continue Shopping
Proceed To Checkout